The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Wiederspahn-Radomsky Chapel of the Chimes. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace and healing.

“God bless Jon and staff. We humbly say thank you so much for our beloved sister, Connie J. Thompson's homecoming. Greatly appreciated. The Thompson, Burney and Parker Families”

Connie J. Thompson November 20, 2020

“Everything was very good!”

James Vopni November 20, 2020

“Misty, We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being so helpful during/before Pat Miller's funeral. We didn't give you much notice on when we wanted a funeral and you had everything perfect! Thank you so much for the beautiful blanket. So unexpected and we are so thankful! It takes a special kind of person to do what you do daily - you are amazing at what you do! Thanks again! Toad, Jenn, Bailey & Colby Miller”

Pat Miller November 02, 2020

“Virginia was such a comfort to us. Very professional”

Jeff Armstrong October 30, 2020

“You have helped with my family services for many years and always had very good help from my great-grandmother, mother, father, etc. I thank you very much from my heart”

Robert B. Sullivan October 30, 2020

“Jon - thank you again for your outstanding participation throughout this situation!”

Darlene Maguire October 19, 2020

“Jon & Staff, Thank you all so very much for doing such a wonderful job on my dad's service. Your kindness, compassion and professionalism will long be remembered.”

Max Kaser October 05, 2020

“Virginia Clark made the service a peaceful and beautiful experience for our family. Thank you!”

Florencio Gonzales September 29, 2020

“Virginia, Thank you for your kindness and compassion through this trialsome time!”

Gerald Stipe September 24, 2020

“Misty was exceptional. She eased our stress in the planning process. My dad received the send off he deserved. Thank you!”

Donald Tibbets September 23, 2020

“I wanted to thank you and your staff for being so helpful during our tough time. You all helped make it easier to get arrangements and stuff done. You all are greatly appreciated. We couldn't have done it without you! Sara Ornelas and The Gardea Family”

Julie Ann Gardea September 10, 2020

“I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for the beautiful service and attention to detail that you gave Joe. When my son, Marc, came to you in 1997, your work on him was superb and now with Joe, I couldn't have been more pleased. You came thru again. Thank you for being so careful and doing such a wonderful job. Keep up the good work. Fondly, The Cordova's”

Joe Cordova August 28, 2020

“Jon and Bridgette you are the best! Thank you for everything. The Boatner Family”

Mary "Hazel" Thomas August 24, 2020

“Misty made a difficult time bearable. With the virus delay it could have been very stressful, she made sure it wasn't. We are very grateful for that.”

Glenn Vosler August 06, 2020

“Virginia went above and beyond to help us in this difficult time. She's totally amazing and a great asset to your business. Penny Duval”

Gene Harbinson August 03, 2020

“Thank you so much for everything you have done. Every moment was perfect”

Aly Rowe-Clifton June 29, 2020

“Dear Jon and Wiederspahn-Radomsky Staff, Thank you for everything you and your staff did for Mary's funeral. You made sure every detail went smoothly and was per her wishes. Thank you again. Pat and Patti Hopper and Families”

Mary Hopper June 24, 2020

“Dearest Jon & Bridgette, Our family would like to extend our deepest appreciation for all you and your staff did to make the services of our mother, Maria so special in a time of great sorrow for our family. Your kindness and patience helped lighten the burden of the planning of the funeral arrangements. We are especially thankful for your professional consideration and willingness to listen and address our requests and needs. With sincere gratitude - The Espinoza Family”

Maria Espinoza June 12, 2020

“Dear Mr. Radomsky, Thank you for treating the remains of my husband John Kiefer with dignity and respect. The urn is beautiful. Your professionalism and dedication were appreciated. God bless you and your staff.”

Johnathan Kiefer May 30, 2020

“Jon, From the bottom of my heart, thank you for all you and the entire staff did for our family. Your facility is truly a blessing and more than satisfied our needs in our time of need.”

Shannon Mayfield May 29, 2020

“Misty - Thank you fo all your help making arrangements for our Dad, we appreciate it!”

Gerald Moberly May 20, 2020

“Our family would like to thank you for your support and professionalism during this difficult time. Your team has been amazing during this journey.”

W.L. Johnson May 08, 2020

“Thank you for the transfer of Robert Merna's cremains into St. Mary's Columbarium. My sister, Sharon Richmeier was instrumental in contacting you for this favor. Thank you. Patricia Merna”

Robert Merna May 06, 2020

“Jon did a wonderful, caring job. Thanks Jon - Alice”

Arlene Kensinger April 06, 2020

“Jon and Bridgette - In true appreciation for navigating us through the dark waters of shock and heartbreak, your presence and guidance in this will forever be remembered.”

Mike Metzler March 13, 2020

“Job well done again for my family Thank you for helping make this journey a little easier. Blessings!”

Elizabeth "Betty" Keenan March 05, 2020

“Misty was wonderful. She made a difficult time so much easier.”

Cheryl Durner March 02, 2020

“Mike, Jon, and Bridgette - Thank you all so much on your help during this difficult time. The family was so pleased with the service you provided. Cheyenne is fortunate to have people of your caliber working for us all.”

Victoria Barela February 10, 2020

“To everyone at Wiederspahn-Radomsky Chapel of the Chimes, Thank you so very much for your compassion and love and care of our father. Over the years, you have taken care of many of our family. We are forever grateful. Mark and Rachel”

Frank Morrow December 31, 2019

“Thank you for being so helpful to our family this year. The Storms Family”

Billie Storms December 17, 2019

“Jon, you were amazing. Thank you for all you have done for us. Sarah”

Melvin Smith December 17, 2019

“Misty - Thank you for helping us during a difficult time. The way you organized Mom's service was both compassionate and beautiful.”

Pat Russell November 25, 2019

“Misty - Just wanted to say thank you for your personal care as our 'funeral planner'! You have mad a very sorrowful event completely bearable. Thank you!”

Doris Sherman November 19, 2019

“Virginia and Misty were amazing and helped me and my family the entire way. I could not be happier with everything. Ashley Krug”

Patrick Merrill November 06, 2019

“Thank you for your kindness and thank you Jon Radomsky for the friendship with Bob and your help to me.”

Robert Hadley October 17, 2019

“Jon, I would like to thank you and your amazing staff. Last week we laid my friend to rest. This was a sad and high stress service, but your staff once again did a wonderful job.”

October 12, 2019

“Thank you for the excellent and commandable services you provided to our family. We could not ask for anything better! Linda Weppner”

James Weppner September 28, 2019

“Thank you for making this time as worry free as it could possibly be. Your care and compassion were flawless.”

The Rev. Robert Chalstrom

“Bridgette and Jon always do an excellent job. Thank you so much.”

Lucio Torres

“The service is probably the best I have attended. It was perfect.”

Joan Freeman July 16, 2019

“Bridgette - you were very helpful and gracious. Thank you so very much.”

Lewis Garcia July 09, 2019

“Thank you all for helping us get through this very difficult time. You all made it much easier. The Barry Family”

Mary Barry June 22, 2019

“Communication was very timely and appreciated”

Ramon Valdez June 12, 2019

“Thank you very much! Great Job! Scott W. Casner”

Marilyn Casner June 05, 2019

“I was warned about the viewing and the length of time between Mark's passing and the viewing but I was pleased. Jon, you and your staff were amazing and I am so grateful to you for honoring Mark the way you did!”

Mark Robért May 06, 2019

“Just a beautiful service. Thank you all so much. Thank you, Thank you.”

Merle "Dean" Miller April 19, 2019

“You all did a wonderful job. Thank you for your caring and kindness. Lois Piester”

Don Piester April 12, 2019

“To Jon and the Wiederspahn team - Thank you so much for your kindness and understanding and help through this difficult time.”

Christine Murphy March 20, 2019

“Please share our "Thank You" with the entire staff for the excellent service they provided in helping us with Lola Freeman's funeral. Amy was very patient with us as we completed insurance paperwork. We know there are many other staff members who provided numerous, behind the scenes services, including transferring Lola from the hospital, embalming, cosmetics, dressing, hairdressing, opening the grave, driving the hearse and limousines, preparing the register book and folders, creating the memorial tribute with music and operating the live webcast. We received so many wonderful compliments on how lovely Lola's service was. Thank you again for your professionalism, support and comfort as our family dealt with a very difficult time in our lives. The Family of Lola Freeman”

Lola Freeman February 26, 2019

“Thank you for all your help. Patti Garule”

Donna Garule February 18, 2019

“Jon - Thanks for all you did to help strangers you didn't even know. Your kindness shows thru when you speak. Thanks for all you did for us.”

Vicky Wright February 11, 2019

“Everything was well done. Thank you for your kindness. Anita Conine”

Dean Conine February 08, 2019

“You guys were awesome and amazing. Your caring was felt and you were so kind. Blessings, Linda Grout”

Cliff Grout January 31, 2019

“Thank you very much for everything!! As always you were wonderful”

Jane Ornelas January 31, 2019

“Dear Jon and Bridgette - Thank you for the kind and compassionate care you provided in handling Mike's service. Your guidance throughout the process enabled us to make the arrangements easily and without any undue stress. We were pleased with all aspects of the service and its planning.”

Michael Doherty November 08, 2018

“Virginia Clark was a godsend. She was very helpful and knowledgeable.”

Bernadita P. Tubbs September 25, 2018

“Thank you Jon and staff so much for taking such good care of my Dad.”

Larry Hout September 10, 2018

“A thank you to each of you for all of your kindness and thoughtfulness in the care of my mom, Norma Mordhorst. I thought she was beautiful and so did everyone who saw her. I know she was smiling down over each detail you performed for her. All of you made her room so special with each precious addition being brought in. Thank you, Jon Radomsky for continuing the excellence of care you provide to so many.”

Norma Mordhorst September 10, 2018

“Dear Jon - I would like to thank you for your help while I made arrangements for my brother. Your kindness made a difficult time much easier. You and your staff have always been friendly, respectful and professional.”

Lowelll Romsa June 11, 2018

“Many, heartfelt thanks to all at Wiederspahn-Radomsky Chapel of the Chimes. Not only was Jon and the entire staff easy to work with, but the kindness shown at such a difficult time will not be forgotten. Your sincere interest in and care for our Dad, Ray, was helpful, appreciated, and touching. Thank you again.”

Jeanne Van Heule June 07, 2018

“Everything was so good for such short notice. Than you for being so kind.”

Kathy Niemann April 17, 2018

“Wish you had a place here in Rapid City! Thank you so much for making saying goodbye to Dad easier.”

Aaron Culver April 17, 2018

“Jon - you are truly compassionate as well as professional, along with your staff. Thank you.”

Cecil Allen "Butch" Givens April 05, 2018

“Dear Jon, Bridgette, and staff - We want to express our gratitude for your excellent, compassionate care of our Mom and family. Your guidance and expertise assured that we were able to carry out Mom's plans in the best possible way. Mom looked beautiful and so like she was in life. Your care, kindness and personal attention brought us comfort during this difficult time. Mom would be pleased knowing this as well.”

Evelyn Korber February 26, 2018

“Jon and staff - Thank you so much for helping me through this extremely difficult time. Your kindness and patience and guidance in making these decisions is greatly appreciated. It was a beautiful service thanks to the help you gave. Thank you so much for everything.”

Eugene Hess February 22, 2018

“Jon - I just wanted to say thank you for your help and kind words during this terrible time in my life. You helped me have the courage to make some difficult decisions, thank you.”

Diane Pippinger February 10, 2018

“I couldn't have imagined anyone better than Amy. She was outstanding.”

Faith Whipple February 10, 2018

“The care received from your facility is very appreciated. We couldn't have been happier with the service provided.”

Juan A. Ramirez March 15, 2017

“Jon Radomsky was kind and thoughtful and a pleasure to work with. Hi staff is gentle with a caring demeanor. We were very pleased with your services.”

Blanche Rush February 08, 2017

“Thank you for your compassion and availability. It was comforting to know that whatever questions we had would be taken care of.”

Josiah A. Diaz January 12, 2017

“On behalf of my family I would like to express our thanks to your establishment as a whole and to Julie Heggie especially for making the process of my father Robert Davis' loss as easy and pain free as she did at such a difficult time for my family. Julie was so helpful in achieving my Dad's final wishes from his choice of urn to filling all of the keepsake urns for all of us as well as also filling our keepsake urns we had for my Mother. She went above and beyond my expectations so I want her to know I appreciate greatly all her help and kindness. I also want to thank your establishment for the Evening of Remembrance that was held on December 11, 2016, it was a nice touch and the candles will be cherished.”

Robert Davis December 19, 2016

“Bridgette, Jon, and Staff - We are so grateful for you help in everything you have done for us. You were so kind and generous in every way. We felt like you were our family and had our back at every turn. No question went unanswered. We will certainly tell our friends how well we were treated and you will always be remembered in our prayers.”

Lee Sandoval November 08, 2016

“Virginia is amazing. She made things easier for me and did so much that I can't begin to thank her enough. I've been to Wiederspahn's many times and I have never had any problems there.”

Jim A. Dreiling June 06, 2016

“Jon, Thank you for all the kind words you gave me during my sorrow, thank you for all the help you gave me so I could put my father to rest, thank you for sending the death certificates off for us. I would have never known what to do had I not been with you and your staff. You all made it easy for our family.”

Robert J. Kinnersley May 10, 2016

“Virginia....on behalf of the Ying family and the Chen family, we thank you for everything you have done for us. Thank you for ALL of your hard work.”

Ying April 22, 2016

“Amazing service all around. Thank you for making this difficult time a little easier for the family.”

Ralph Van Winkle April 11, 2016

“Thank you for the excellence service you provided.”

John W. Brown

“Love you all. Thanks for everything! Evie”

Shirley Sorick November 09, 2020

“Virginia was awesome. My sister and I giver her a ten star rating.”

LaVeta Ogle October 30, 2020

“Thank you for your excellent care and attention”

Joan Brummond October 30, 2020

“A special thanks to Misty for helping us through this difficult period.”

Frederic Dumire October 19, 2020

“Very pleased with Misty's support and suggestions”

Manuel DeGobbi October 15, 2020

“Thank you to the whole team. Our father chose your team and we are glad he did. You eased the challenges that hit all at one time”

Max Kaser September 29, 2020

“Thank you for taking the time to talk with us and for making sure the service went of without a hitch. It was truly lovely.”

Sherrie Lee Thresher September 28, 2020

“Misty, Thank you so much for everything. You really made the service special and you made everything so easy and stress free for us. Job well done!”

James Clark September 24, 2020

“You guys were amazing. Thanks for everything - Marla”

Ann Miner September 14, 2020

“Everyone did an outstanding job. Thank you all so much!!”

Beverly Lockman August 31, 2020

“Thank you for a wonderful and honorable service”

Martin Hernandez August 28, 2020

“Thank you for all your help and support through our family's difficult time. We appreciate everything you did to make it less stressful.”

Joseph Cordova August 13, 2020

“Thank you for a nice service. Very easy process and less stress than I anticipated.”

Patricia Barcus August 03, 2020

“Thanks for the help and great service - very well done.”

Virginia Hanlon July 23, 2020

“Bridgette and Jon were amazing! The service was great”

James Wells June 29, 2020

“Dear Jon, Thank you so much for helping make our time of grief bearable. We appreciate your professionalism and friendship. The video was so beautiful as were the memory cards. God Bless - Dick & Sharon”

Wade Stetter June 12, 2020

“Dearest Jon and Bridgette - Our family would like to extend our deepest appreciation for all you and your staff did to make the services of our Mother Maria so special in a time of great sorrow for our family. Your kindness and patience helped lighten the burden of the planning of the funeral arrangements. We are especially thankful for your professional consideration and willingness to listen and address our requests and needs.”

Maria Espinoza June 10, 2020

“Jon, Words aren't enough to express how comforted I was knowing you were taking care of my Mom. You and your staff will forever have a special place in my heart.”

Shannon Mayfield May 29, 2020

“Dear Misty, We wanted to say thank you for the excellent care we received back in March following the loss of our sweet girl, Ryan Marie. We hope you will share with everyone at Wiederspahn-Radomsky how grateful we are for your calm and professional services, even as you were having to make changes due to COVID. From Shelly meeting us at the hospital and Anthony at the crematory, to Jon and Bridgette calling us to check in; everyone has been amazing. To you Misty, we are thankful that you were there for us every step of the way. We appreciated your straight forward attitude and guidance, and we feel like we got the experience we need to start us on our way of grieving her loss while celebrating her being a part of our life. It seems crazy but the few hours we spent with her at the chapel were some of the happiest as they gave us the chance to mark our time as a family. The photos and mementos from that time are so precious to us. It truly meant the world, as did knowing she was in loving care while she was with you. Thank you for what you do for Cheyenne's families. You have played a key role in helping us make the best of a terrible situation and we will never forget it. Sincerely, Carly-Ann and Dustin Carruthers”

Ryan M. Carruthers May 26, 2020

“You guys were great. I couldn't have asked for anything better”

W.L. Johnson May 14, 2020

“Jon & Staff, Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and kindness during this very difficult time. We appreciate you coming to the house to make arrangements during this uncertain time of COVID. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Thank you for the great work you and your staff do to support families during troubled times. The Manley and Ayers Families”

Betty Manley May 06, 2020

“Jon - I want to thank you for a job well done with Arlene's funeral. It could not have been better. You went out of your way to accommodate us.”

Arlene F. Kensinger April 08, 2020

“Everything was so nicely done and made a difficult time much easier. Everything was done so well!”

John T. "Jack" Price March 27, 2020

“Thank you for all your help in this difficult time.”

Charlene Elmstrand March 09, 2020

“Thank you. Everyone was helpful and considerate. Everything went smoothly.”

Ruby Lee Cummins March 04, 2020

“I can't thank you enough for all you do! I trusted everything you were doing, very comforting. Mike was fabulous!”

Howard Rhodes February 10, 2020

“Virginia very helpful and supportive.”

Desiree Michelle Vigil January 15, 2020

“Misty - Your kindness is truly appreciated.”

Henry "Snozzy" E. Schriner December 18, 2019

“Jon - from day one of our tragedy in the family, you and your staff have been nothing but amazing. I could have never made it through without your guidance and support. Personally, you have helped me with my grieving and I can't thank you enough for that. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts - The Smith Family”

Melvin Smith December 17, 2019

“Dear Merlin- The Bauer family would like to thank you for all your help and kindness with William Bauer's service and all the paperwork that needed to be done. Your kindness was greatly appreciated.”

William H. Bauer December 12, 2019

“Your care and concern for us at this time was greatly appreciated.”

Roy Green November 25, 2019

“I wish to express my heartfelt thanks for the care and support you provided my family during the recent loss of our mother, Cleo Allard. You personally went out of your way to ensure our every desire was met. Your kindness and compassion were always evident. Your services and facilities were exceptional. Without a doubt, you, your services, and your staff are number one! Respectfully, Tim Allard and Family”

Cleo Allard November 08, 2019

“The service received was exceptional. Misty made this process bearable from beginning to end. Thank you so, so much.”

Doris Sherman October 21, 2019

“Jon, Bridgette & Staff, On behalf of my family, I cannot even begin to express our sincerest gratitude to all of you. From the time you came to retrieve my dad at home and until we said good-bye to him at the cemetery, and even finishing a few things after that, each and every one of you, were nothing short of compassionate, kind, and ever so willing to do anything and everything in your power to answer any questions, guide us, and just help us get through this very difficult time. For that, we are forever grateful. And, last but not least, we want to extend our sincerest thank you, Jon and Bridgette, for the military discount you five to all veterans who have passed away; that truly is an act of kindness and unselfishness on your part, and is extremely appreciated by our family.”

Donald Unrein October 13, 2019

“Jon, I can't say thank you enough for everything you have done for us after my dad passed. It's been so overwhelming, but you have helped more than I can tell you. Blessings to you, your staff and your family. Pete Scheurman”

Gregory Scheurman October 02, 2019

“The service was all I could have hoped for, so beautiful! Thank you so much for everything, I can't express how grateful I am for the kindness you showed our family.”

Donald Welsh September 12, 2019

“Thank you so much for your patience, professionalism and kindness. Mary Goodwin”

Wendell Goodwin August 08, 2019

“Virginia's services were stellar. She is a true professional. Thank you - Marc Harris”

Lloyd Harris July 18, 2019

“The Barry Family is so grateful for all the help you gave us during a very difficult time. Everything was done very professionally and I think the exact way Mary would have wanted it. Thank you again - Ginnie Kirkland, Paul Barry and the Barry Family.”

Mary Barry July 11, 2019

“Thank you Virgie! You're the best!”

Raymond Carlson July 03, 2019

“Entirely satisfied with services. Will recommend to others. Plan to use your services again. Dennis D. Bland”

Barbara Bland June 13, 2019

“Beautiful - thanks from the bottom of my heart. God bless each of you. Lorraine Barker”

George Barker June 10, 2019

“Thank you for all you did for our family during this difficult time. Dave and Terri Lucero, Mark Mulvaney, Austin and Allee Dulaney”

Sue Mulvaney May 30, 2019

“Every Person- John, Amy and everyone was helpful and kind, considerate and professional”

Everett Rhodes April 22, 2019

“Thank you from the family. Virginia - we can't thank you enough for all your help and caring.”

Vivian Speck April 17, 2019

“I was amazed how beautiful you made Ida look. My thoughts of cremation have changed. Thank you for everything. Amy was so professional and caring.”

Ida Rose Garcia April 12, 2019

“Every detail met, exceeded! Thank you DB”

Evangeline Bratton March 09, 2019

“Very pleased with the service provided by Amy. She was fantastic to work with.”

Hazel "Kathy" Stricker February 19, 2019

“Thank you so much for what you did for me and my family. You guys were great with this unexpected loss! Again - thank you.”

Branson Wade Vaughan February 18, 2019

“Thank you all for doing such a great job for mom's service.”

Wanda Mae Miller Romero February 08, 2019

“Thanks Jon! We appreciate your help with everything.”

Carrell Von Cook February 01, 2019

“Services for Sherry were excellent. Thank you all so much. Gail Salmon”

Sherry Salmon January 31, 2019

“Jon - Thank you for everything you and your staff did for our family. You were so kind and it made the process easier. The service was wonderful - Mom would have appreciated all that you did.”

Beverly Mitchell November 30, 2018

“We were completely satisfied and very grateful for the personal service we received from Jon and staff.”

Christopher Green September 26, 2018

“Jon was wonderful and did everything! He went above and beyond making sure everything was legally in place for Mom to be buried with Gene. Everyone was kind, caring, and compassionate.”

Shirley Zamora September 10, 2018

“Thank you so much for all the help and professionalism. Everyone was so helpful and Amy was great!”

Shawn Dale Brown September 10, 2018

“Many heartfelt thanks to all at Wiederspahn-Radomsky Chapel. Not only was Jon and the entire staff easy to work with, but the kindness shown at such a difficult time will not be forgotten. Your sincere interest in and care for our Dad was helpful, appreciated, and touching.”

Raymond Kisicki June 11, 2018

“Thank you so much for your caring, kindness, and professionalism concerning Eldon's service. You made everything so easy during a very difficult time. You and your staff do a wonderful job.”

Eldon Lee James

“A big heartfelt thank you to your whole staff. Our brother Virgil Penny was in very good hands. God Bless”

Virgil Penny May 30, 2018

“Everything went so well, thanks to everyone!”

Pauline Jordan April 17, 2018

“Excellent service! Pre-arrangements already made for me! Entire family very pleased with services!”

Michael Capp April 06, 2018

“As a reader of the Wyoming Tribune Eagle, which I only receive on Sunday's, I want to thank you for the insert of In Loving Memory. Since you started this every month I have found at least one friend I had not heard that they had passed, so this has enabled me to send a card to the family. Thank you so much.”

In Loving Memory newspaper insert March 30, 2018

“Very pleased considering the circumstances. Jon is an understanding and helpful family friend and neighbor.”

Selma Piesco February 22, 2018

“Could not have asked for a better experience. Julie was our director and did an excellent job. The Day of Remembrance and candle were a very special touch.”

Sophie Crawford February 12, 2018

“Everything was perfect and professional. We are very pleased with all the services given. Bridgette helped us with some of our concerns and gave us options. She saw to my wishes and made it possible that my son is at rest near our family now. A big thank you to Bridgette and staff. I will refer you to family and friends when needed.”

Jeffrey Dale Sargent February 10, 2018

“Presentation was outstanding. Staff was very attentive and considerate. The service for Don was very nice. I think he would have approved. Thanks.”

Donald E. Morain March 15, 2017

“Dear Bridgett and Staff - Thank you so much for your loving support and gratis cremation for our son Conner. We cannot thank you enough for providing such a meaningful task at one of, if not the, darkest time in our lives. We know his remains were treated with love and dignity. Although small, we loved Conner big! Your facility and your people are an incredible asset and gift to Cheyenne.”

Conner February 21, 2017

“Dear Jon, Words cannot express our family's gratitude for your generosity in donating such a large portion of Dad's funeral expenses. We are forever in your debt. You and your staff made this difficult time very manageable for our family.”

Rev. Elmer Wilhelm January 24, 2017

“Jon and Bridgette - This letter is to express my sincere gratitude and appreciation to you both. I don't know what we would have done without your expertise, professionalism, and big hearts. I can't get over what a wonderful job Jon did with the video, just amazing! It warmed my heart like you will never know. I know you handled my Dad with respect and your loving hands, and I know you both went above and beyond. The two of you are a beautiful couple and make a great team in representing your family business.”

Lee Sandoval January 10, 2017

“Thank you for your generous sponsorship of our Bunco tournament. Your sponsorship allows us to fund more scholarships for women. We are so grateful for your ongoing support.”

P.E.O. Chapter AQ November 10, 2016

“Virginia was excellent and helped in all steps! She was great.”

Eugene E. Anderson November 03, 2016

“Amy was fantastic! Everything went smoothly and really took a lot of stress out of it.”

Mary E. Foster June 02, 2016

“Virginia did an excellent job as well as all employees I came in contact with. So professional and caring. Thank you Wiederspahn employees.”

Sherwood L. Hall April 29, 2016

“Dear Mr. Radomsky, We both wanted to extend our sincere gratitude for everything you did for us after the passing of our daughter. We realize your job requires a lot of compassion and understanding during such tragic events in one's life. However you went far above and beyond the normal call of duty. You fulfilled our unique requests and dealt with an uncomfortable situation with a lot of understanding, determination, and no hesitation. Words cannot adequately express how thankful we are to you and your staff. You have our utmost appreciation, respect and gratitude and we will not forget what you have done for us.”

Kiersten Larson April 12, 2016

“To all Wiederspahn Staff, The Warren Family would like to extend our sincere gratitude for everything you did to make Patricia Warren's service exactly what she wanted. The service was beautiful and I would especially like to thank Virginia for taking Amanda and Tracey in on short notice to prepare her arrangements. The care and compassion she showed and the help she gave was above and beyond our expectations. The kind of work you all do is unbelievably hard and it takes a special type of person to do your job. We commend each and every one of you. With great thanks, Lloyd Warren and Family”

Patricia Warren April 04, 2016